JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara B. - Kent Nanny

Barbara B. Nanny in Kent, CT 06757. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Kent, CT

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Barbara’s Bio

Professional corporate mother of 4 (now stay at home mom) seeking part-time long term position while my youngest is in school approximately 8:30 to 2:30 - ish.   Will be willing to do light houskeeping/laundry/erands, etc.  I am fun loving, energetic, and extremely patient.   Love to be outside swimming, riding bikes, playing tag and hide and go seek while always enforcing a "safety first" and "educational fun" demeanor.   No TV or Ipads required.  
Weekends and evenings are always possible with notice.
Thank you for your consideration.   

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Susan G. is a reference for Barbara B.
Susan G. is a reference for Barbara B.
Jump to Top