JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shannon F. - Lakeville Nanny

Shannon F. Nanny in Lakeville, CT 06039. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Lakeville, CT

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $550-$600 per week

Shannon’s Bio

I have just completed an nannyship with a family in Paradise Valley, Arizona with one infant little girl. I have been with them for over a year since she was 1-month-old. I am a live-in nanny.  My responsibilities were generally restricted to childcare and the domestic tasks related to childcare. My work week was from 35-40 hours a week.  I am very patient and have no issues with working a stretch of many days at 24 hours while parents travel abroad. I adore children and enjoy their family.  I am trustworthy, patient, have a wonderful sense of humor and find joy in most everything I see. I am not overwhelmed easily. I am very organized, well groomed, and professional.  I have an extensive background in childhood development of 10 years with emphasis on the talented and gifted child. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/28/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Melody F. is a reference for Shannon F.
Jump to Top