JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paige J. - Litchfield Nanny

Paige J. Nanny in Litchfield, CT 06759. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Litchfield, CT

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Paige’s Bio

Hello. My name is Paige I am 35 years old. I love kids. I have ten plus years in childcare. I am loyal honest reliable hard worker. I care for someone elses children as if them were my own. I am crafty outgoing. I love to teach children and learn new things from them. I have my own transportation. I dont mind housework. I love to cook and bake. So making meals for the family or just children I surely do not mind. Baking with Kids it a blast. I also love caring for the new ones too. I have any years experience in infant care. I have excellent references and will be more then happy to provide them. I hope I will be that missing puzzle piece your family is looking for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/6/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ashley S. is a reference for Paige J. Relationship: Client
Sondra B. is a reference for Paige J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top