JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kassandrea S.

Nanny in Litchfield, CT 06759.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Litchfield, CT

  • Age 27
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $350-$400 per week

Kassandrea’s Bio

My name is Kassandrea and I will be a junior at Eastern Connecticut State University in the fall of 2009. I turn 20 in September. I am majoring in communiation but do not know what I would like to do for a career. I am a full time nanny for two beautiful girls in the summertime when I am home from school, and before I went to college I babysat for many other families. I enjoy arts and crafts of all kinds from making beads and bracelets to painting and tye-dying. I share with children a love for play time, but also recognize the importance of school and learning as well (both of my parents are teachers). I was a full time athlete (soccer) in high school, and was a camp counselor at the Rumsey Hall Soccer Academy for six years, so I am very active and love to be outside. I enjoy hiking, snowboarding, reading and writing. I am looking for a part time babysitting job to have during the school year for when I am back in Willimantic. I love and enjoy working with children of all ages. I am reliable, responsible, outgoing, mature, and sensible. I also have my own car for transportation. My class schedule for the fall is nothing outrageous - I am free on weekends and in the mornings and most evenings on weekdays. Please contact me for reference information. Babysitting is such a rewarding job and one that I enjoy doing. I look forward to hearing from you!  


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/22/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Becky C. is a reference for Kassandrea S. Relationship: Friend
Debra B. is a reference for Kassandrea S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kassandrea S.
Litchfield, CT 06759

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now