JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura W.

Nanny in Manchester, CT 06042.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Manchester, CT

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Laura’s Bio

My name is Laura Warash and I'm a twenty two year old woman living in Manchester, Connecticut. I recently graduated from Manchester Community College with an Associate's Degree in Early Childhood Education. I am looking for a part or full time nanny job. I am very flexible with my hours and I'm willing to work any day/time. I have been babysitting for many years and I most recently babysat a 7-year-old over the past summer. I also have experience working in a daycare with 1.5-6 year olds in 2012, as well as student teaching at a preschool from January-May 2014.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision


Merry R. is a reference for Laura W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jean K. is a reference for Laura W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Laura W.
Laura W.
Manchester, CT 06042

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now