JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deborah E. Nanny in Manchester, CT 06040.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Manchester, CT

  • Age 60
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Deborah’s Bio

Began watching children back in the 80's when raising my 3. First through Child & Family Services then becoming a licensed provider. Most of my clients came by word of mouth or were related to each other. I became a private nanny to give more individual attention to that one special family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/26/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Deborah E.
Deborah E.
Manchester, CT 06040
60

years
of age

30

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now