JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia K.

Nanny in Meriden, CT 06451.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Meriden, CT

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $400-$700 per week

Alicia’s Bio

Hi! My name is Alicia.I am a proud mother of 2 beautiful children ages 18mths and 9 years. I have the wonderful privilege of homeschooling my daughter who is now in 4th grade. I have many years of childcare experience including being an afterschool teacher, a preschool teacher and a nanny. I am first aid and cpr certified and I am not a smoker. I love animals as well, so pets would not be an issue! If I sound like a good fit for your family, please feel free to message me! Thank you for your consideration!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sara R. is a reference for Alicia K.
Tracy M. is a reference for Alicia K.
Jump to Top
Alicia K.
Alicia K.
Meriden, CT 06451
34

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now