JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel N.

Nanny in Middlebury, CT 06762.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Middlebury, CT

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

I am a 38 y.o. female that has lived in CT my whoe life.  I have been happily married for 10+ years to an accountant and we are the pround parents of a beautiful 7.5 y.o. adopted from China.  she is in 3rd grade.  I have an A.S. in Therapeutic recreation and continue to take classes to stay current.  I have a dog and 2 indoor cats.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/6/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michelle B. is a reference for Rachel N.
Bee S. is a reference for Rachel N.
Jump to Top
Rachel N.
Rachel N.
Middlebury, CT 06762
43

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now