JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katrina C.

Nanny in Middletown, CT 06457.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Middletown, CT

  • Age 32
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per hour

Katrina’s Bio

Hello, My name is Katrina. I am a stay at home mother. I have a 8 year old son who is in 3rd grade, a 6 year old daughter, a 3 year old son and a 2 year old son.  I am located in Middletown, CT. I have graduated from college with an Associates in Human Services as well as my Juvenile Justice Certificate. I worked at a NAEYAC accredited daycare (prior to staying home) for about 3 years. There I worked with children aged 6 weeks to 5 and occasionally to 10. Mainly I was with the infants to 3 year olds. I have experience with multiples, mental challenges and colicky and allergies (severe and mild). I have over 18 years of caring for children. I do babysitting in my own home. I have a very flexible schedule and am available on call, last minute. If interested in my services or any other information is needed please contact me at Thank you
The pictures included in my profile are of children I have watched ranging in ages 6 weeks to 12 years.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/19/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Katrina C.
Katrina C.
Middletown, CT 06457

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now