JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney E. Nanny in Monroe, CT 06468.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Monroe, CT

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

Hello, my name is Courtney, I am 29 years old and have been a full-time nanny for 8 years. I do have a 7 month old baby girl who would be coming with me, I hope that wouldn't be a problem. I graduated from The Culinary Institute of America, Greystone. I have been babysitting for 15 + years from high school throughout college. I love being with kids of all ages. I have watched infants to teens. I have experience with twins and infants around the same age. I love going to the park, doing arts and crafts, playing with toys, reading books, and not relayig on TV to entertain the child. I am very energetic and responsible. I am honest, loyal, and trustworthy. If you have any questions please feel free to email me.

References upon request, I have many and am happy to share them!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/18/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Cristine G. is a reference for Courtney E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Courtney E.
Courtney E.
Monroe, CT 06468
29

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now