Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Moodus, CT 06469

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Emily, and I’m very excited to gain new experiences and relationships. I’m a part time college student (mostly online) and have worked with kids since I was 15 years old. I love being introduced to new ways of life, and implementing other families ways of living into my own experiences. I am very open minded and patient , and am eager to learn from your children and teach them my knowledges as well. I am very music oriented as well as animal oriented and have grown up with many furry family members, as well as my amazing dog-daughter koa. I am excited to meet you !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now