JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Briana W.

Nanny in Moosup, CT 06354.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Moosup, CT

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Briana’s Bio

My name is Briana Weaver, I'm 22 years old, married and own my own home. I have a stable and wonderful background of experience n Nannying. I've worked at two very popular daycare facilities in my area. I have experience with multiples and all ages newborn-12 years+. My youngest sibling is 7 and I have always been mommy's little helper even when I was younger, I am very very family oriented person. I love activities like arts and crafts, playing outside, and sports. I also love outings as parents allow for park visits, the zoo, aqaurium, etc. Thanks so much.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/23/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sarah H. is a reference for Briana W.
Debbie P. is a reference for Briana W.
Jump to Top
Briana W.
Briana W.
Moosup, CT 06354
25

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now