JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica B.

Nanny in Naugatuck, CT 06770.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Naugatuck, CT

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hi there!
I am a mother of a 2.5 year old girl and a 13 year old foster son.  I am available to provide care out of my home full time, part time, before/after school, snow days, school vacations, etc.  Transportation can be provided to local schools, and I currently drop off & pick up at Salem School and Hop Brook school.
I worked in the special education field for over 8 years prior to having my daughter.  I can provide my resume and verifiable references upon request. 
Please contact me for further information.
Thank you!
Jessica Gallagher


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Irish
  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Naugatuck, CT 06770

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now