JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Izabela S. Nanny in New Britain, CT 06053.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New Britain, CT

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $0-$20 per hour

Izabela’s Bio

Hello.My name is Iza. I am very responsible,communicative and patience person with a great positive attitude:) I love kids and pets! If you are looking for babysitter I am ready for caring your kids.Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Polish
Jump to Top
Izabela S.
Izabela S.
New Britain, CT 06053
29

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now