JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maryellen M.

Nanny in New Fairfield, CT 06812.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New Fairfield, CT

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Maryellen’s Bio

Hi! I'm Maryellen and I live in New Fairfield,CT.  I'm a Mom of 2 grown children. I've been taking care of infants,toddlers and school age children for 18yers and I LOVE it! Children respond very well to me( taught many babies to speak and potty trained many toddlers as well) and I've become a member of many families as a result. My references are the BEST and what you're looking for!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Andrea N. is a reference for Maryellen M.
Andrea N. is a reference for Maryellen M.
Jump to Top
Maryellen M.
Maryellen M.
New Fairfield, CT 06812

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now