JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alison A.

Nanny in New Haven, CT 06511.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New Haven, CT

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Alison’s Bio

I am a 25 year old Speech Assistant working FT within a school system for the past 3 years.  I graduated with my Bachelors in 2006 and am in pursuit of my Masters. 
I am looking for some extra work 2 days a week (flexible and can be available other times or weekends as needed).  I live on State Street in the New Haven/East Haven area.
Due to the fact that I work in an elementary school, I am available after 3pm until needed.  I would be available for picking up from the bus stop, or after school help.  Please email with any questions!
Looking forward to speaking with you!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Maggie C. is a reference for Alison A.
Joan B. is a reference for Alison A.
Jump to Top
Alison A.
Alison A.
New Haven, CT 06511

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now