JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sherese R.

Nanny in New Haven, CT 06511.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New Haven, CT

  • Age 39
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sherese’s Bio

Hi my name is Sherese R and I am interested in your child care. I have previous and prior child care. I adore working with children. I am also a subtitute teacher, I am able to understand while teaching kids different things. I'm very bubbly and joyous and would take pride in keeping your child safe and have fun. I look forward to speaking with you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/13/18

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test

Additional Services:

  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Stepjenstephen E. is a reference for Sherese R. Relationship: Co-worker
Tara C. is a reference for Sherese R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Sherese R.
Sherese R.
New Haven, CT 06511
39

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now