JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jodie S.

Nanny in New Milford, CT 06776.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New Milford, CT

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jodie’s Bio

I worked at a sports club in the child watch department for three and a half years. Also as a full-time nanny for a family of two in Sherman, CT. Full-time turned into part-time due to returning to school and another full-time job. I've been with the family two and a half years now. As well as various other babysitting jobs. I'm currently looking for another full-time, possibly part-time nanny position. I have years of experience and passion for children. I'm a quick learner and love new experiences.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/14/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tami C. is a reference for Jodie S.
Tami C. is a reference for Jodie S.
Jump to Top
Jodie S.
Jodie S.
New Milford, CT 06776

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now