JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaitlin C.

Nanny in New Milford, CT 06776.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New Milford, CT

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Kaitlin’s Bio

My name is Kaitlin Flynn, I am a 32 year old nanny. I have been babysitting children ages 2-12 for the past six years or so. In high school I worked in elementary schools as well as a teacher's aide.  I also took an infant-toddler class, which included one on one teaching with children, in high school as well.  I have 75 supervised hours with pre-school aged kids, as well as 100 hours of supervised hours with infants and toddlers.  I also worked as a children's birthday party hostess.  My duties were running birthday parties with ten or more children, serving as a mentor, as well as supervising summer camp groups.  While in California, I held a nanny position with a special needs child, as well as a newborn, toddler, and school aged children. I am CPR and First Aid certified.  I have a resume if needed to get a better understanding of the experience I have.  If you have any questions or concerns about myself please feel free to contact me through either e-mail or by phone. Thanks in advance!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/21/2017


My availability is valid through 11/21/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Debbie L. is a reference for Kaitlin C.
Carrie E. is a reference for Kaitlin C.
Jump to Top
Kaitlin C.
Kaitlin C.
New Milford, CT 06776

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now