JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dionne B.

Nanny in New Milford, CT 06776.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New Milford, CT

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Dionne’s Bio

I love worrking with children and the variety that each day brings with this kind of work.  I am not a sit down at a desk kind of person and love being outdoors.  I have two children of my own that i sometimes need to bring with me so I am looking for a full-time or part-time family to woirk for that is okay with this.  I have no problems with watching a group of children, the more the merrier!! I also run a church babysitting room on Sundays.  I have 20 years nanny experience and I am still close with all of the children I have cared for.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/13/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Janice M. is a reference for Dionne B.
Janice M. is a reference for Dionne B.
Jump to Top
Dionne B.
Dionne B.
New Milford, CT 06776

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now