JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaitlin B.

Nanny in New Milford, CT 06776.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New Milford, CT

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$100 per hour

Kaitlin’s Bio

Hi! My name is Kaitlin. I am 26 years old and I have been taking care of children since the age of 16. I live in Danbury, CT. I enjoy working with children and have strong references available from multiple families. I have a clean driving record and I have my own transportation as well. I have experience with children ranging in age from 6 months to 12 years however I am comfortable with any age group. My friends say I have a great sense of humor and I consider myself a fun and innovative person. I am prepared to entertain your children during the hours I am hired. I can guarantee they will not be placed in front of the screen on my watch. I absolutely love playing games and teaching children new things. My main concern as a baby sitter is to make sure the children are safe yet still having a great time and are laughing. Thank you for your interest!  


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/2/2016


My availability is valid through 11/19/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Kaitlin B.
Kaitlin B.
New Milford, CT 06776

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$100 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now