JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Newtown, CT 06470

Meet Caroline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm a 20 year old college student attending Villanova University. While home for the summer, I am seeking a family to help out whether it's nannying or keeping care of pets! I have two golden retrievers so I love animals and have experience pet sitting guinea pigs, chickens, turtles, bunnies, cats, birds and many dogs. As for childcare, I've babysat my entire life and even nannied for an entire summer 2 years ago in Westport, CT for a 3 year old and 5 year old. I'm looking for a pretty full time position- for my last job I worked 4 days a week, 12 hours a day. I'm extremely flexible and willing to negotiate! Being a girl scout my entire life and a member of Alpha Phi sorority at my school, I am a very fun loving and crafty girl who is excited to meet your child or pet!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/14/2018
  • My availability is valid through 7/18/18

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Villanova University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Caroline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now