JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alise M.

Nanny in North Haven, CT 06473.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

North Haven, CT

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Alise’s Bio

I am 29 years old and have 14 years of experience working with children of all ages. (From newborns to school-aged children). I have my Associate's Degree in Early Childhood Education and I am CPR/First Aid Certified . I have 14 yrs of babysitting/nanny experience, 4 yrs experience of working in a Daycare (used to be an Infant/Toddler teacher, but have worked with all age groups), 1 summer of camp counseling experience, and over 300 hrs of Field Work experience in 4 different preschools. Excellent Resume/References to provide, and willing to do a background check. Clean driving record. Non-smoker. I will take care of the 3 C's....Children, Cooking & Cleaning :) I work as a Paraprofessional/Individual Aide for Aces schools with special needs students during the school year until 2:30pm. Seeking after school and summer babysitting/nanny hours.
If interested you can email me at


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/17/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nanci D. is a reference for Alise M.
Marlene T. is a reference for Alise M.
Jump to Top
Alise M.
Alise M.
North Haven, CT 06473

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now