JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jazmin P.

Nanny in Norwalk, CT 06855.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Norwalk, CT

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Jazmin’s Bio

Hi parents and family members. I am a norwalk, Ct native from which i have been for almost 25 years. I am a recent college graduate from Mitchell College in New London, Ct majoring in Liberal and Professional Studies with a minor in Early Childhood Eduation. I have always had a passion for working among children and young teens. Theres something about the energy that keeps me going. I am full of excitement and sense of humor and a great heart to go along with it. I have babysat for children ranging in the ages of young infant to about 11 years old. As well as numerous classroom practicums and a semester of student teaching. I love reading, board games, softball, valleyball, and dance. Im just a ball of energy and hopefully a joy to you and your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nikki H. is a reference for Jazmin P.
Barbara M. is a reference for Jazmin P.
Jump to Top
Jazmin P.
Jazmin P.
Norwalk, CT 06855
28

years
of age

4

years experience

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now