JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Sheri M.

Nanny in Norwalk, CT 06850.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Norwalk, CT

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Sheri’s Bio

Hello,

My name is Sheri and I reside in Norwalk. I provide responsible, fun, and nurturing care for school age children. I can transport children to activities, help with homework, provide a light snack or dinner, and do some light cleaning. I am an active mom who enjoys yoga, jogging, and cultural events, and I possess a meticulous driving record. I am available Monday through Friday 4:30-10pm.

In addition, for busy families, I can manage your household shopping, run your errands, and execute your catering and traveling plans. I can manage pickup/delivery too!

Contact me so that we can discuss your childcare needs and to craft a schedule that is convenient for you. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sheri


 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Teri L. is a reference for Sheri M. Relationship: Former Employer
Michael L. is a reference for Sheri M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sheri M.
Sheri M.
Norwalk, CT 06850
55

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now