JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie M.

Nanny in Norwalk, CT 06850.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Norwalk, CT

  • Age 45
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I live in Norwalk and I have worked as a nanny and babysitter for 15 years.
I have worked with kids from 4 months to 15 year old. I have excellent references.
I am working for a family with 2 children in Old Greenwich right now. I do 24 hours a week (M,W and T).
I have available Tuesdays and Fridays so looking for extra hours 8-2 approximately.

Before them, I worked for a family in Easton with 3 children for 3 years.
Before them, I worked for a family in New Canaan with 2 boys (3 and 5) for three years.
Before them I worked for a family in Rigdefield with two boys (2 and 4) for a year.
Before them I worked for a family with two kids (16 month-year old boy and 3 1/2 year-old girl) in Wesport. I worked for a year because they moved to NY City.
Before this job I worked with another family for 3 years watching 3 girls.
All of them can give references about it.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/1/2016


My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kristin U. is a reference for Natalie M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jennifer B. is a reference for Natalie M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Norwalk, CT 06850

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now