JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Norwalk, CT 06851

Meet Fabiana

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi - My name is Fabiana. I am 30 years old and I’m from Brazil. I worked as an au pair for 2 yrs and as nanny for 1 year. I am looking for a second job for the evenings and/or weekends. Currently I am a Senior Financial Analyst for a Market Research company in Norwalk, CT. I am very friendly, organized, responsible, reliable, and patient. I have experience with children from 2 to 12 years old. I am also willing to help take care of pets, do laundry, dishes, driving, groceries, cleaning, and cooking. I am available on week days after 6pm and on the weekends. I do have references if you need. :) I look forward to hear from you, Thank you! Fabiana

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/13/2018
  • My availability is valid through 1/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Fabiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business Administration

University of Connecticut

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Portuguese

Share Fabiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now