JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anchalee K. Nanny in Norwalk, CT 06850.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Norwalk, CT

  • Age 36
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Anchalee’s Bio

My name is Ally. I'm from Thailand. I had experience with 3 school age for 3 years in Darien, CT. Then I worked for another family in Greenwich for 5 years. They were 5 years old and 9 months old when I started.
Now I'm taking care 2 years old girl. She was 10 months old when I started.
My duties are: get them ready for school, driving to/picking up from school, driving to different activities, making bed, and clean child/children room, meal preparations for kids, arrange playdate, I also willing to do light housekeeping, grocery shopping and running some errands.
My duties with baby: giving a bath, feeding changing diaper, put baby down for a nap (make her follow schedule), taking to classes such as music class gym class put them to bed, cleaned their bed, cleaned up after playing.
I love to do the fun things with the kids like coloring, reading, playing puzzles, playing board game, and doing outdoor activities. I am non-smoker. I am responsible, friendly, polite, patient, and good organized and understanding. I love to keep everything clean and neat. I have CT driver license with clean record. If you interested in my profile, please do not hesitate to send me an e- mail. this is my email address : aw_aun@yahoo.com or 2039799461
I have great and strong references I also have first aid, CPR and AED certificated.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/8/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Anchalee K.
Anchalee K.
Norwalk, CT 06850
36

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now