JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pauline "pam" Massini-yennie M. Nanny in Norwalk, CT 06850.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Norwalk, CT

  • Age 72
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Pauline "pam" Massini-yennie’s Bio

I'm a mom of 2 grown kids & 2 grand children. Daughter was autistic. Recently took care of an 8 yr. old boy after school. Helped with homework, took to activities & made his dinner. His mom now tele-commutes, so no longer needs my help. Also helped a single parent care for her 2 boys for the past 15 years. I have a good rapport with children. I also have reliable transportation and a clean driving record. I'm dependable, neat, cheerful and a non-smoker. I don't mind helping out with light chores, laundry. baking cookies, dishes, picking up, etc. I was a single parent myself once, & know how important these little things can be.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Janet C. is a reference for Pauline "pam" Massini-yennie M.
Dorothy D. is a reference for Pauline "pam" Massini-yennie M.
Jump to Top
Pauline "...
Pauline "pam" Massini-yennie M.
Norwalk, CT 06850

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now