JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Theresa G.

Nanny in Norwalk, CT 06851.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Norwalk, CT

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

  I truly enjoy and appreciate all that I have learned from the children I have cared for. I am an Early Childhood Education major and my goal is to help children develop the same life-long love of learning that I have.  My motto is:  Have Fun With Education!  I am very experienced with children, as I have been working with them for many years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Angela L. is a reference for Theresa G.
Ken A. is a reference for Theresa G.
Jump to Top
Theresa G.
Theresa G.
Norwalk, CT 06851
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now