JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley B.

Nanny in Orange, CT 06477.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Orange, CT

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I love children and I've been taking care of them for most of my life.  I am the oldest in a family of four and took on alot of the motherly attributes.  Currently I am taking care of two boys, 5 and 5months on Fridays! It is a joy!  I am available weekdays (besides Fridays, unless you don't mind my boys tagging along) and occasional weekends.  I also wouldn't mind babysitting at my house, but that is up to you! I have my own car and a perfect driving record.  I look forward to meeting new families!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lee T. is a reference for Ashley B.
Irene H. is a reference for Ashley B.
Jump to Top
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Orange, CT 06477
29

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now