Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Plantsville, CT 06479

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am an American Sign Language student studying at Northeastern University in Boston, originally from Southington and back for the summer break. I love outdoor activities, arts and crafts, reading, and music. I spent 6 months taking care of twins (age 9) and have worked in a nursery, as well as having babysitting jobs. I have references available upon request. I'm a member of the honors society at my previous school, and I helped with youth programs at my library for 2 years. I'm also a certified foster carer by the state of CT. I'm completely comfortable with pets and am happy to help with homework. I'm looking to start around May 24th.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/19/18

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

American Sign Language Interpreting

Currently attending Northeastern University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now