JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Brette B.

Nanny in Ridgefield, CT 06877.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ridgefield, CT

  • Age 33
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Brette’s Bio

I have been working with kids for a long time. All the way back to High School taking child development classes and babysitting. I am currently working as a nanny for a family in Ridgefield Ct. I have been here for over 8 years and now that the kids are grown, after this Summer, I will be moving on. I have played almost every sport including being a great swimmer. I love to dance and sing Disney with the kids and enjoy all art activities. I have a lot to offer children. I'm fun and outgoing. I am also loyal, organized and a hard worker. I will always be on time and discipline the children as required. I want you to be able to spend time with your kids when you come home, so any errands that need to be done, I will take care of it. I do hope to find a wonderful and caring family to work for long term. Thank you for your time.
Brette

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/9/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Gina F. is a reference for Brette B. Relationship: Former Employer
Diana M. is a reference for Brette B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Brette B.
Brette B.
Ridgefield, CT 06877
33

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now