JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jasna D. - Rocky Hill Nanny

Jasna D. Nanny in Rocky Hill, CT 06067. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Rocky Hill, CT

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per week

Jasna’s Bio

I am 21 years old. I live and wored in Rocky Hill for the last 5 years. I have a daugher of my own. She is 2 years old. I do no bring her with me to work. I have lots of experience in childcare. I am studying to be a teacher. I love being with kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/17/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Leyla K. is a reference for Jasna D.
Leyla K. is a reference for Jasna D.
Jump to Top