JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keri H.

Nanny in Shelton, CT 06484.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Shelton, CT

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Keri’s Bio

Hello! My name is Keri....I'm a 25 year old College graduate from Southern Connecticut State University. I have my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education and a BA in Psychology. I was the President of the Early Childhood Education Club at my previous College. I have been caring for children for the past 7 years from newborns-teens. I am comfortable with any age, and any amount of children. References are available upon request. I also have a perfect driving record. I am looking for something only on Tuesdays, my only day off.
If interested, please email me with any questions, start times, dates, and location.
Thanks so much! Keri

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sara K. is a reference for Keri H.
Sara K. is a reference for Keri H.
Jump to Top
Keri H.
Keri H.
Shelton, CT 06484
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now