JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica F.

Nanny in Shelton, CT 06484.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Shelton, CT

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I have babysat for a family for a whole summer for 3 children who were between the ages of 5 months to 9 years old. I have also babysat for many other families and worked at a afterschool program. I was going to school for early childhood.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/7/2014


My availability is valid through 5/2/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Carolyn P. is a reference for Jessica F. Relationship: Family
Alexandra B. is a reference for Jessica F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Shelton, CT 06484

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now