JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley T. Nanny in Southbury, CT 06488. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Southbury, CT

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Ashley’s Bio

I recently graduated from Lasell College in 2013 with honors with a Marketing and Management degree and just moved back home to Southbury.  I am looking for full time / long term work. I just bought a new car, so having a reliable form of transportation would not be a problem. I love to cook, bake, spend time outdoors and do crafts. Doing any errands or housework would not be a problem if needed!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/7/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top