JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna S. Nanny in Southington, CT 06489.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Southington, CT

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Anna’s Bio

I am 30 years old and I love kids. I have been babysitting since I was about 10 so I have experience with kids from 1 day old up to 15. I have a four year old daughter as well, she is the love of my life and so are the kids I care for. I am looking to make child care my career so I'm looking for a great family =)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Beth S. is a reference for Anna S. Relationship: Former Employer
Sue L. is a reference for Anna S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Anna S.
Anna S.
Southington, CT 06489

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now