JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel S.

Nanny in Southington, CT 06489.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Southington, CT

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

I love children and have 7 years of experience working with kids of all ages from infants to 14 years old. I currently have a part time job working for American Eagle Outfitters but I'm not as happy working there as I am when I'm working with kids. I have worked with as many as 5 kids at once. I strongly believe that kids should not be watching tv or playing video games all day. I love the park (weather permitting), baking, the library, and arts and crafts.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Liz D. is a reference for Rachel S.
Liz D. is a reference for Rachel S.
Jump to Top
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Southington, CT 06489
29

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now