JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pery T.

Nanny in Stamford, CT 06902.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Stamford, CT

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $650-$750 per week

Pery’s Bio

 
Hello Parents,my name is Esperanza,I`m 33 y.o.Live in Stamford,Ct.
I consider my self as a very responsible,loving,trustworthy,punctual.I know how important it is to have a loving and reliable person to care of our children,so I promise to do my best to keep your children having fun but safe ahead!! I love teach good things,playing,park,craft,reading,coloring,etc.With parents approval, I can plan trips to local parks,museum and depending how far away you allow me to take your kids.I`m ok with pets.
I have very good references and good experience.Around 1 1/2 years live in,mosthly housekeeper with some help with kids.
3 1/2 years live out as babysitter,taking her to playdates,parks,museum,cooking for her,laundry.
Actually 6 months as babysitter for a little girl,feeding,changing diapers,taking to parks,beach,playground.
Housecleaning experience.
I`m looking for part or full-time hours,preferible start mornings.I do not have a car,but I promise to be there on time.(that you can confirm with my references).Looking for a long termino preferable.
Please don`t hesitate to contact me requesting any information.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Tanya G. is a reference for Pery T. Relationship: Friend
Megan D. is a reference for Pery T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Pery T.
Pery T.
Stamford, CT 06902
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $650-$750 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now