JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Millie I.

Nanny in Stamford, CT 06902.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Stamford, CT

  • Age 38
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Millie’s Bio

Hello parents my name is Millie,I am a nanny currently looking for a full time job babysitter live out, as a babysitter I used to help out in all of the kids needs ,such as preparing for school,meals,entertainment,etc.
I am very easygoing ,reliable,and hard-working and I want the family to feel comfortable having me around ,I am organized,kind,lovely.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Helen G. is a reference for Millie I. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Millie I.
Millie I.
Stamford, CT 06902
38

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now