JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly D.

Nanny in Stamford, CT 06902.

Stamford, CT

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I am a 3rd grade teacher in Stamford, CT.  This year (2011-12) will be my second year.  I recieved my Bachelor and Master's degrees from UConn.  I am looking for after school/weeknight babysitting jobs and weekend night jobs.   I love children of any age and have a very extensive resume with plenty of varied experiences. Some of these experiences include; elementary teacher, preschool teacher, overnight summer camp counselor, lifeguard, mother's helper, and summer nanny. I look forward to talking to you! Thanks!! :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Katie W. is a reference for Kelly D.
Donna L. is a reference for Kelly D.
Jump to Top
Kelly D.
Kelly D.
Stamford, CT 06902

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now