JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Juliana P.

Nanny in Stamford, CT 06905.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Stamford, CT

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Juliana’s Bio

Hello! My name is Juliana and I'm 27. I have been in the USA since 2008; before that I've got many years of experience with children from all ages. I am looking for a full time job (M trhu F) I am willing to work as hard as I can to provide a comfortable environment. I do have drivers license and CPR training. References available upon request! Thank you! Juliana.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/22/16

  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Victoria . is a reference for Juliana P.
Kari . is a reference for Juliana P.
Jump to Top
Juliana P.
Juliana P.
Stamford, CT 06905

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now