JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Suzanne V.

Nanny in Stamford, CT 06902.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Stamford, CT

  • Age 39
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $700-$800 per week

Suzanne’s Bio

My name is Suzanne, I am from Lima-Peru. I have been working since 2007 as a part time nanny-babysitter. my experience go from 3 months old babies to 10 years old kids. my favorite age are the toddlers, I think they are funny. :)
I like to do arts and crafts, playdough,  I love playing  outdoors any kind of sports.
It all depends at what time I have to work but, I do the laundry, feed the kids, sometimes cook  simple meals, give kids   a bath if they need it.. change diapers, prepare formula if they are babies. help with the clean up if they are big enough we do the clean up together.
I have an excellent relation with kids.
I have my own transportation and CT drivers license and great references from several families from Greenwich , Stamford and Westport areas.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Marina H. is a reference for Suzanne V.
Marina H. is a reference for Suzanne V.
Jump to Top
Suzanne V.
Suzanne V.
Stamford, CT 06902

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $700-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now