JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Stratford, CT 06614

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 22 years old and a recent grad from UMass Amherst. I have been babysitting/ nannying throughout my high school and undergrad years. I have worked with children ages newborn-15. I just finished an internship at a school in MA working with children with disabilities and have also interned as a kindergarten classroom tutor. I also have experience as a daycare infant/toddler teacher, children’s dance teacher, and camp counselor. In addition, I have a completely clean driving record and experience driving kids to and from various activities. I would love to hear from you if it seems like I would be a good fit for you family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Molly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now