Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Nanny in Trumbull, CT 06611

Meet Gemmafe

  • Bonded
  • Speaks Spanish
  • Has a car

I have a full time job but I do weekends and night time, I take care four families one has 3 kids the nother one has 3 and one on the way the one has twin gilrs 16 months and the other one has 1 families love me and love them all , i love pets no allergy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/5/15

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Robert C.


Gemmafe is and continues to be a *fantastic* childcare provider for our family. She has been extremely flexible to meet our unique needs (divorced parents), she is honest and trustworthy, she communicates very well, and she is great with children. Also, I'm sure most people depend on the reliability of their child care providers, and Gemma has never once been late, or has not been able to show up for work in over a year of working with us. She came to us very highly recommended, and I am happy to add to that list. I would recommend her to anyone, and hope to continue to work with her for years to come.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated University of Philippines

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Gemmafe's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now