JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patrille P. Nanny in Waterbury, CT 06704.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Waterbury, CT

  • Age 34
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Patrille’s Bio

Hello,

My name is Patrille and I have been taking care of children (newborn to teens) for a number of years in addition to being the proud mother of 14 year old triplets. What I love the most about working with children is being able to teach them something new on a daily basis as well as being a positive role model. I am very hands on and like to be active. I enjoy tennis, hiking/walking, swimming, board games, puzzles, reading and arts/crafts. I love any activities that will keep children active and learning. I also have a love for cooking and have no problem with doing housework. My schedule is flexible and I am willing to work around your family needs.

I look forward to hearing from you soon
Patrille

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/23/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Latashia S. is a reference for Patrille P. Relationship: Former Employer
Betsy D. is a reference for Patrille P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Patrille P.
Patrille P.
Waterbury, CT 06704
34

years
of age

16

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now