Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in West Hartford, CT 06119

Meet Jenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I currently work as an Interior Designer's assistant. Previously, I had work in a Special Education classroom for children with Autism. I studied Elementary Education and Special Education in college and received my Master's degree in Special Education. I also have many years of experience babysitting and being a nanny. I played college lacrosse, so I am very active and strive to live a healthy lifestyle! I enjoy running, yoga, hiking, and pottery. I am looking for a part-time nanny position. Ideally, after school and on weekends. I am very neat/clean and do not mind doing light housework! My schedule is very flexible right now. Looking forward to hearing back from you! Happy to send you my resume as well! Thanks! Jenna

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 3/25/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/7/19

Ratings & reviews

Jenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Jenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now