Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Nanny in West Hartford, CT 06119

Meet Agnieszka

  • Speaks Polish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Agnieszka and I am looking to fill a babysitting position. I love children and have a lot of experience. I came to USA last year and in my country (Poland) I was a piano teacher(10 years).  I love the outdoors, going for walks, crafts.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 10/15/12

Ratings & reviews

Agnieszka doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Piano performance

Graduated Music Academy in Wroclaw


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Homework expand

Share Agnieszka's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now