JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda R.

Nanny in West Hartford, CT 06117.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

West Hartford, CT

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Hi my name is Amanda Renaud and I just graduated from the University of Hartford in May of 2009 and hope to be in graduate school soon for a Masters in Occupational Therapy. I am 22 years old and have 10 years babysitting experience working with children of all ages (from newborns-10 years old)  I have also worked in the school setting with children with disabilities so I have tons of experience with children.  I love to play outdoors with the children as well as take them to parks and playgrounds and am open to anything else that they might like to do.  Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile and I look forward to hearing from you soon and getting the unique oppurtunity to care for your child(ren).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Judy G. is a reference for Amanda R.
Judy G. is a reference for Amanda R.
Jump to Top
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
West Hartford, CT 06117
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now